Directory

Current W3C Chapters:

Australia Capital Territory Chapter
Contact: Armin Haller <chapter-australia-capital@w3.org>
Australian National University, Canberra

Australia Eastern Region Chapter
Contact: Manisha Amin <chapter-australia-eastern@w3.org>
Center for Inclusive Design, Sydney

Australia Western Region Chapter
Contact: Amanda Mace <chapter-australia-western@w3.org>
Web Key IT, Wanneroo

Benelux Chapter
Contact: Annette Kik <chapter-benelux@w3.org>
CWI, Amsterdam

Germany & Austria Chapter
Contact: Georg Rehm <chapter-germany@w3.org>
German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) Gmbh, Berlin

Gulf Cooperation Council Chapter
Contact: Muhammad Saleem <chapter-gulf@w3.org>
Green Technology, Kuwait

Greece Chapter
Contact: Irini Fundulaki <chapter-greece@w3.org>
FORTH, Heraklion

Hungary Chapter
Contact: Laszko Kovacs <chapter-hungary@w3.org>
SZTAKI, Budapest

India Chapter
Contact: Vainateya Koratkar <chapter-india@w3.org>
C-DAC, Pune

Morocco Chapter
Contact: Najib Tounsi <chapter-morocco@w3.org>
EMI, Rabat

Nanjing Fintech Chapter
Contact: Huiwen Yu <chapter-nanjing@w3.org>
Nanjing Institute of Digital Financial Industry, Nanjing

New York Metro Chapter
Contact: Rachel Yager <chapter-nyc@w3.org>
Fortune Times Group, New York City

Republic of Korea Chapter
Contact: Kangchan Lee <chapter-korea@w3.org>
ETRI, Seoul

São Paulo Region Chapter
Contact: Vagner Diniz <chapter-sao-paulo@w3.org>
NIC.br, São Paulo

Southeast Asia Chapter
Contact: Chinn Lim <chapter-se-asia@w3.org>
W3SEA, Singapore

Spain Chapter
Contact Luis Meijueiro <chapter-spain@w3.org>
CTIC, Gijón